Officers and Council


President - Ray Winder PRMS

Hon President - Elizabeth Meek MBE PPRMS

Vice President (sculpture) Paul Eaton VPRMS

Vice President - Carole Flanders VPRMS

Vice President - Jenny Musker VPRMS

Hon Secretary - Helen White  RMS

Publicity Officer - Laura Critchlow RMS

Council Members

Michael Coe RMS

Tom Mulliner RMS

Linda Kracht RMS

Philip Nelson RMS

Karyn Wiggill RMS

Co-Opted to Council

Treasurer - Alan Metcalf

Inquiries about the Society or our Members please contact:
Archivist - Anthony J Lester FRSA, Hon RMS
Website - Claire Russell BA